Her Daughter’s Secret

Her Daughter’s Secret

Цена
ден 700.00
Цена со попуст
ден 700.00
Цена
Распродадено
Unit price
per 

Lisa Timoney's debut has all the elements of a fabulous family drama…it kept me turning the pages from beginning to end’ – Kerry Fisher the bestselling author of The Silent Wife

I devoured this’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Will her daughter’s secret tear her family apart?

When troubled teenager Immy disappears, she leaves her widowed mother Bea completely devastated. Bea pours her love into her six-year-old niece Phoebe, even taking her in when her single father Ewan takes a job abroad.

Then Immy returns, in desperate need of her mother’s help and love. But Ewan is clear: he will never let Bea see Phoebe again if she welcomes her daughter back.

As Bea grapples with this impossible choice between two girls who sorely need her, a long-buried secret comes out that changes everything – and Bea must fight harder for her family than she ever thought she could.

A gripping, heart-wrenching novel about family secrets and the price of love, perfect for fans of Nicole Trope, Ali Mercer and Kerry Fisher.

Readers and authors LOVE Her Daughter’s Secret:

Heartbreaking and life affirming…it had me turning the pages late into the night… A fantastic read!’ – Emma Robinson the bestselling author of My Husband’s Daughter

Fast paced with plenty of secrets and some real human moments’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A warm-hearted, page-turning read about a family shattered by a disastrous past event.' – Ali Mercer author of His Secret Family

It was heartbreaking and emotive, full of secrets, lies and family drama’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A thoughtful family drama, with well-rounded characters and a tangle of past secrets.' – USA Today and Amazon bestseller Jill Childs

Perfectly paced and hard to put down’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐

An assured debut about family, loyalty and secrets…I loved it.’ – Laura Pearson

A novel of mystery and intrigue written by a talented author’ NetGalley review⭐⭐⭐⭐